Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Chakra Yoga Wall Hanging
  • Chakra Yoga Wall Hanging

Chakra Yoga Wall Hanging

Excl. tax

Chakra Yoga Wall Hanging
By Ariana Ost

In stock (1)

Available in store


Designed and made by Ariana Ost

The chakra wall hanging chime was designed for you to gaze at during your yoga practice. The intent is to be mindful and bring awareness to your chakra energy centers. From the root chakra to the crown of the head, the yoga chakra charms will add a sense of harmony and balance to yourself and your environment.

Gazing at the symbols and colors will heighten your sense of confidence, inspiration and identity while you practice your chakra yoga poses. The aesthetic is ethereal, making the ancient yoga symbols more contemporary.

Length 39"


Chakra system and meaning


First Chakra - Root Chakra - Color Red: This chakra's role is to connect all your energy with the Earth, being grounded. Starts at the base of your spine.

Second Chakra - Sacral Chakra - Color Orange: Associates feeling and experiencing pleasure and pain. Located right below the belly button.

Third Chakra - Solar Plexus - Color Yellow: This chakra is where your self-confidence, identity and happiness reside. Located in the center of the belly button.

Fourth Chakra - Heart Chakra - Color Green:  As it relates to unconditional love for others and for self, trust, compassion & understanding. Located in your heart center.

Fifth Chakra - Throat Chakra - Color Blue: This chakra provides energy the energy for you to speak and is associated with self-expression. Located right between the collar bone.

Sixth Chakra - The third eye Chakra - Color Indigo: Opens up the mind to information beyond the material world, for psychic and telepathic abilities for mind control. Located right between the eyebrows.

Seventh Chakra - Crown chakra -

Color White/Purple: As its name states, it is located at the top of your head and provides enlightenment and higher energy connection.